Services

Interior design

First of all, interior design is an art to bring comfort to your life. Interior design that is made by our creative team will provide your apartment with comfort, fill every centimeter with aesthetic beauty and create a harmonious and functional space in your apartment.

Exterior design

Exterior design gives originality and charm to the appearance of your house. Creating the exterior design is important process which requires a special approach; special artistic vision of customer’s needs and implementing them in life. Everyone knows the rule of the first impression; we will help you to create a stylish impression, because comfort of your home begins with the appearance of your house!

Architecture

Architecture is an art to create eternal. It is the skill to design and build structures that are necessary for people’s comfortable life. Architecture forms the sphere of spiritual culture, the aesthetic environment of man, expresses the ideas embodying them into images. Architecture connects the technical, functional and aesthetic beginnings and creates new, unique and different to any other building.

Drafting

Drafting is the development of sketches of buildings and premises. Making the design is necessary to analyze the smallest details of an object. Designing your room our team will take care of functionality, technical aspects and will also create a modern compositional solution of the object.

Landscape design

Landscaping is a skill that allows creating harmony combined with the beauty, the skill which gives special coziness to your garden. Landscape design starts from drafting, by means of which will be determined the properties of the soil, the relief, the external environment, which will help to create the style of future plantings. Landscape design is a responsible, time-consuming and laborious work which can be entrusted only to a real master.

Project documentation

Project documentation is a document that contains graphics and text information, architectural, technological materials to perform the construction. Project documentation should be prepared correctly, in compliance with all standards; this is one of the basic principles of robust construction or restoration.

Construction and installation work

Construction and installation work is a work performed during the construction of buildings. It is carried out directly in the construction zone. Responsibilities of quality control and the timing of construction and installation work are assigned to the general contractor. Considering this, the approach to the question of selecting a general contractor for the construction and installation work is extremely responsibly.

Complex supply of building materials

Complex supply of building materials is a complete supply of all the necessary materials during the construction and repair and its delivery. Our partners will provide a comprehensive supply and will organize the safe delivery with loyal price in the shortest possible time.

Создание сайта Artex Media

Услуги

Дизайн интерьера

Дизайн интерьера – это, прежде всего искусство обустройства комфортной жизни. Дизайн интерьера, выполненный нашей творческой командой, обеспечит Вашему помещению комфорт, наполнит каждый сантиметр смыслом и эстетической красотой, подарит гармоничное и функциональное пространство вашему дому.

Дизайн экстерьера

Дизайн экстерьера – придаст оригинальности и очарования внешнему виду Вашего дома. Создание дизайна экстерьера – важный процесс, который требует особого подхода, особого художественного видения пожеланий клиента и реализации их в жизнь. Всем известно правило первого впечатления, мы поможет Вам создать стильное впечатление, ведь домашний уют начинается с внешнего вида Вашего дома!

Архитектура

Архитектура – это искусство создавать вечное. Мастерство проектировать и строить сооружения, необходимые людям для комфортной жизнедеятельности. Архитектура формирует сферу духовной культуры, создает эстетическое окружение человека, выражает идеи, воплощая их в художественных образах. Архитектура связывает технические, функциональные и эстетические начала и рождает новое, уникальное, непохожее ни на что здание.

Проектирование

Проектирование – это разработка эскизов зданий и помещений. Производя проектирование необходимо анализировать мельчайшие детали объекта, формируя архитектурные идеи воедино. Проектируя Ваше помещение наша команда позаботиться о функциональности, технических аспектах, а также создаст современное композиционное решение объекта.

Ландшафтный дизайн

Ландшафтный дизайн – мастерство позволяющее создать гармонию в сочетании с красотой, мастерство которое придает особый уют Вашему саду. К дизайну ландшафта приступают с проектирования, с помощью которого будут определены свойства грунта, рельеф, внешняя среда, что в дальнейшем поможет создать будущий стиль насаждений. Дизайн ландшафта – это ответственная, трудоемкая и кропотливая работа, которую можно поручить только настоящим мастерам своего дела.

Проектная документация

Проектная документация – документ, в котором содержатся графическая и текстовая информация, архитектурные, технологические материалы для выполнения строительства. Проектная документация должна быть составлена корректно, с соблюдение всех норм, это один из основных принципов надежной постройки или реставрации.

Строительно-монтажные работы

Строительно-монтажные работы – это выполняемый во время возведения зданий или сооружений комплекс работ. Осуществляется непосредственно в зоне строительства. Обязанности контроля качества и сроков выполнения строительно-монтажных работ возлагаются на генерального подрядчика. Учитывая это, подходите к вопросу выбора генерального подрядчика для СМР предельно ответственно.

Комплектация интерьеров и объектов

Комплексное снабжение стройматериалами – это полное обеспечение заказчика всеми необходимыми на этапе строительства и ремонта расходными материалами и их доставка под ключ. Компания «Снабженец Строй» является надежным партнером. Она обеспечит комплексное снабжение качественными строительными и расходными материалами и организует безопасную доставку по лояльной цене и в кратчайшие сроки. Подбор и поставки бытовой техники, климатической и отопительной техники. Собственный импорт мрамора, керамогранита, плитки, ламината, паркета, светильников и люстр. Индивидуальное производство и поставка мебели под проект

Создание сайта Artex Media